MARATHONHOTELS

ZHC_logo_schwarz.png
ZÜRICH CITY HOTELS – official Marathonhotels
  

More than 20 hotels with over 1200 rooms in the heart of the city!

Take advantage of the unique location in the heart of the city and go on foot or by public transport to the START of the Zurich Marathon and to the "Runners Experience Week" and start number distribution in the JELMOLI.

The dynamic, traditional Zürich City Hotels are personally managed and attach great importance to ensuring that you are optimally provided during the marathon. Our hotels are characterised by their individuality and top location - with us every "runner" will find his favourite hotel.

Zurich Marathon runners benefit in all Zürich City Hotels from:

  • a discount of 10% on the daily rate

  • early marathon breakfast and a late check out on Sunday (on request, subject to availability)

Here you will find an overview of all available rooms during the marathon. Or choose your favourite marathon hotel from the following hotels:

Hotel Adler Zürich

Hotel Adler Zürich Km to the start/ finish: 1.7 Km to the start number: 0.65 info@hotel-adler.ch www.hotel-adler.ch

Hotel Alexander

Hotel Alexander Km to the start/ finish: 1.9 Km to the start number: 0.55 info@hotel-alexander.ch www.hotel-alexander.ch

Greulich Design & Lifestyle Hotel

Greulich Design & Lifestyle Hotel Km to the start/finish: 2.4 Km to the start number: 1.6 info@greulich.ch www.greulich.ch

Best Western Plus Hotel Zürcherhof

Best Western Plus Hotel Zürcherhof Km to the start/ finish: 2.1 Km to the start number: 0.7 info@zurcherhof.ch www.zurcherhof.ch

Hotel Central Plaza

Hotel Central Plaza Km to the start/ finish: 2.2 Km to the start number: 0.75 info@central.ch www.central.ch

Zimmer-Hotel-City-gross

Hotel City Zürich Km to the start/ finish: 1.7 Km bis zur Km to the start number: 0.25 hotelcity@hotelcity.ch www.hotelcity.ch

GLOCKENHOF ZÜRICH

GLOCKENHOF ZÜRICH Km to the start/ finish: 1.6 Km to the start number: 0.13 info@glockenhof.ch www.glockenhof.ch

Hotel Krone Unterstrass

Hotel Krone Unterstrass Km to the start/ finish: 3.5 Km to the start number: 1.9 info@hotel-krone.ch www.hotel-krone.ch

Design Hotel Plattenhof

Design Hotel Plattenhof Km to the start/ finish: 2.2 Km to the start number: 1.5 hotel@plattenhof.ch www.plattenhof.ch

Sorell Hotel Rütli

Sorell Hotel Rütli Km to the start/ finish: 2.1 Km to the start number: 0.75 ruetli@sorellhotels.com www.sorellhotels.com

Hotel Scheuble

Hotel Scheuble Km to the start/ finish: 1.9 Km to the start number: 0.6 info@scheuble.ch www.scheuble.ch

Sorell Hotel St. Peter

Sorell Hotel St. Peter Km to the start/finish: 1.2 Km to the start number: 0.60 stpeter@sorellhotels.com www.sorellhotels.com

Hotel St. Josef

Hotel St. Josef Km to the start/ finish: 2.1 Km to the start number: 0.8 info@st-josef.ch www.st-josef.ch

Hotel Sternen Oerlikon

Hotel Sternen Oerlikon Km to the start/ finish: 5.9 Km to the start number: 4.3 info@sternenoerlikon.ch www.sternenoerlikon.ch

Hotel Felix Zürich

Hotel Felix Km to the start/ finish: 2 Km to the start number: 0.75 info@hotelfelix.ch www.hotelfelix.ch

Townhouse Boutique Hotel

Townhouse Boutique Hotel Km to the start/ finish: 2.0 Km to the start number: 0.4 hotel@townhouse.ch www.townhouse.ch

Hotel Opera Zürich

Hotel Opera Zürich Km to the start/ finish: 1.6 Km to the start number: 1.5 welcome@operahotel.ch www.operahotel.ch

Hotel Marktgasse

Marktgasse Hotel Km to the start/ finish: 1.6 Km to the start number: 0.65 info@marktgassehotel.ch www.marktgassehotel.ch

Hotel Engimatt City & Garden Hotel

Hotel Engimatt City & Garden Hotel Km to the start/ finish: 1.1 Km to the start number: 2.1 info@engimatt.ch www.engimatt.ch

Sorell Hotel Seidenhof

Sorell Hotel Seidenhof Km to the start/ finish: 1.6 Km to the start number: 0.15 seidenhof@sorellhotels.com https://sorellhotels.com/de/seidenhof/zuerich